Mød Lauritz.com Aarhus




 

Filialchef:

Michael Daugaard Frederiksen
Tlf  +45 4414 1881
Mail michaelf.aarhus@lauritz.com


Vurderingsekspert:

Mogens Melgaard
Tlf +45 2675 4495
Mail mogens.aarhus@lauritz.com


 

Vurderingsekspert:

Dagmar Bjerre
Tlf  +45 2963 8536
Mail dagmar.aarhus@lauritz.com


Vurderingsekspert:

Mathias Tronborg
Tlf +45 2889 3049
Mail mathias.aarhus@lauritz.com


 

Vurderingsekspert:

Torben W Bisgaard
Tlf  +45 2214 9232
Mail torbenb.aarhus@lauritz.com
Læs mere om Torben          


Vurderingsekspert:

Jens Normann Buch
Tlf +45 2610 5125
Mail jens.aarhus@lauritz.com
Læs mere om Jens

      



 

 

 

 

 

Vurderingsekspert:
Dorte Madsen
Tlf +45 2214 9235
Mail dortem.aarhus@lauritz.com
Læs mere om Dorte

Vurderingsekspert Frimærker:
Tom Petersen
Tlf +45 2035 1256
Mail tom.aarhus@lauritz.com
Læs mere om Tom

 

 


          
 

 

              

        

Lauritz.com Aarhus | P.O. Pedersensvej 15A | 8200 Aarhus N 
Tlf (+45) 6915 8250 | Fax (+45) 7020 4462
Mail aarhus@lauritz.com brug mailservicen
CVR 10096189