Mød Lauritz.com Herlev





Vurderingschef:

Helle Kamvig
Tlf +45 2629 1016
Mail helle.herlev@lauritz.com
Læs mere om Helle


Partner og Filialchef:
Peter Birk
Tlf +45 4450 9800
Mail Peter.herlev@lauritz.com



Indleveringschef:
Julie Brandrup Madsen
Tlf +45 268 98714
Mail julie.herlev@lauritz.com
Læs mere om Julie 



Specialist Jewellery:
Rie Sahlholdt Dalager   
Tlf +45 4450 9800
Tlf +45 2689 8718   
Mail rie.herlev@lauritz.com
Læs mere om Rie





Vurderingsekspert:
Peter Kvist Christiansen
Tlf +45 4450 9800
Mail Peterc.herlev@lauritz.com



Vurderingsekspert:
Søren Skafte
Tlf +45 4450 9800
Mail soren.herlev@lauritz.com
Læs mere om Søren 




Vurderingsekspert:
Mette Westenholz
Tlf +45 4450 9800
Mail mette.herlev@lauritz.com



Vurderingsekspert:
Jeppe Sonne
Tlf +45 2712 4643
Mail jeppe.herlev@lauritz.com




Vurderingsekspert:
Cathrine Olesen
Tlf +45 4450 9800
Mail cathrine.herlev@lauritz.com

 

Vurderingsekspert:
Christian Apostoli
Tlf +45 6018 2948
Mail christian.herlev@lauritz.com



Vurderingsekspert:
Daniel Gyldenvang
Tlf +45 2689 1908
Mail daniel.herlev@lauritz.com



   
 
 

 
Lauritz.com Herlev | Dynamovej 11 | 2860 Søborg
Tlf (+45) 4450 9800 | Fax (+45) 4674 4060
Mail herlev@lauritz.com brug mailservicen 
CVR 30283260