Mød Lauritz.com Roskilde





Filialchef:

Natascha Bach Egan
Tlf +45 2674 1023
Mail natascha.roskilde@lauritz.com
Læs mere om Natascha


Vurderingsekspert

Adriaan de Boer
Tlf +45 4674 4040
Mail adriaan.roskilde@lauritz.com
Læs mere om Adriaan




Vurderingschef:

Michael Holm
Tlf 4674 4041
Mail michael.roskilde@lauritz.com
Læs mere om Michael           


Vurderingsekspert:

Anders Holmström
Tlf 4674 4040
Mail anders.roskilde@lauritz.com
Læs mere om Anders    
  



Vurderingsekspert:

Aram Safaei
Tlf 4674 4040
Mail aram.roskilde@lauritz.com
Læs mere om Aram    


Vurderingsekspert

Zadine Serge
Tlf +45 46744040
Mail Zadine.roskilde@lauritz.com
Læs mere om Zadine

 
        
 







Lauritz.com Roskilde | Store Hedevej 4 | 4000 Roskilde
Tlf (+45) 4674 4040 | Fax (+45) 4674 4060
Mail roskilde@lauritz.com brug mailservicen 
CVR 32159958